During this year’s PlayStation Experience, Sony showed off the first gameplay footage of Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy. As the name suggests, this collection of games contains Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped all remastered from the ground up for PlayStation 4.

You can check out the full reveal trailer down below.


The game is slated to release in 2017. Until it releases, for all things Crash Bandicoot keep on searching for Hidden Item!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s